Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE MIH: Diagnosis and New Treatment Modalities
Presenter: Dr. Lance Kisby
MIH is a type of enamel defect affecting first molars and incisors in permanent dentition. It is a worldwide problem and usually manifests in children under the age of 10 years old. This CE webinar will help dental professionals to recognize and diagnose MIH similarities and variations in pediatric patients vs. adult patients. It will also help to describe the multifactorial causes of MIH and finally the various treatment options dependent upon the severity of the anomaly of MIH.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 5/25/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 5/25/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Septodont promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.